Skip to main content

Thinking at the Edge

Your Hosts

Event Image
Beatrice Blake, Thinking at the Edge teacher

Your Hosts

Event Image
Beatrice Blake, Thinking at the Edge teacher

Beatrice Blake, Certifying Coordinator with TIFI

Where


Online Joining Information

You'll be given the Zoom link once you sign up for the class. 

Meeting Format
Zoom

To participate in Thinking at the Edge is to directly experience Eugene Gendlin’s earth-shaking revolution in contemporary philosophy. You’ll be empowered to actually think, create and contribute from your own experience. You don’t need to study philosophy in order to do this. All you need is to discover the vast realm of development that opens up to you when you allow yourself to dwell in your felt sense of an issue.

One or two steps of the TAE process (Steps 1 to 11) are presented in each class. You will have the opportunity to be guided through each step and will gain understanding as you observe me guiding others.
Between classes you will practice each step with a partner from the class.

Contact

US$295 for the 7-session class 

To sign up, please fill out the contact form at https://possibility-space.com/thinking-at-the-edge-online/

Registration Information

Prerequisites: Focusing Levels 1 and 2, experience in Focusing partnership.

Group One: One space left!

Every other Thursday, 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Eastern
May 6 and 20, June 3 and 17, July 1, 15, and 29, 2021

Group Two: Two spaces left!

Mondays at 6:30 p.m. Eastern: May 3, 10, 17, 24 and 31, June 7 and 14, 2021
(Tuesday mornings at 6:30 in Hong Kong, 7:30 in Tokyo. 8:30 in Sydney)

Share This Listing

Please help spread the word about Focusing by letting your colleagues and friends know about this listing. Thank you!