Skip to main content

Free 20-minute info-meeting for Beginner Focusing Course

For 6-month Focsuing Level 1-5 Beginner Course

Your Hosts

Event Image
Amona Buechler, Coordinator in Training
Focusing Skills Course Level 1-5

Amona Buechler

Where & When

Suitable for American & European Time Zones
EST

Meeting Format
Zoom

Deepen the art of listening to yourself & another

The 6-month Level 1-5 Focusing Skills Course runs from Monday, Feb 19 to Aug 12, 2024.
The free 20-minute one-on-one informal meetings will take place on Monday, Feb 12, 2024.

***

What you will learn in this course

Relate to yourself and others with freshness, emotional intelligence, and an open heart.

In this gentle and meditative process, both the Focuser and the listener provide a deeply welcoming space for whatever arises. The Focusing way of being in contact with your ‘body’, with your inner sense of something, opens up insights, a knowing, much deeper and vaster than the emotional or mental dimensions alone can offer.

With this foundation, the way in which your life unfolds is experienced as deeply meaningful. Even in difficult, confusing times, there is always an undercurrent sense of rightness, of following a natural flow.

***

The free 20-minute one-on-one informal meetings

will take place during the below time frames, which will also be the three-hour time frame during which the Focusing course will take place.
Info session times in CET (Central Europe):
4pm-4:20pm, 4:30pm-4:50pm, 5pm-5:20pm, 5:30pm-5:50pm, 6pm-6:20pm, 6:30pm-7:00pm
Please let me know which time works for you and contact me to schedule the free 20-minute meeting. Please suggest a couple of options.

***

The schedule for the 6-month Focusing Course

February 19 until August 12, 2024
Mondays

United States-PDT West Coast: 7:00 am to 10:00 am
United States-EST East Coast: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
England–GMT: 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Central Europe-CET Central European Time 4:00 pm to 7:00 pm

For dates, visit my website,

 

Share This Listing

Please help spread the word about Focusing by letting your colleagues and friends know about this listing. Thank you!