Skip to main content

Taster for Focusing course level 1-5

Learn the art of listening to yourself and another

Your Hosts

Event Image
Amona Buechler Focusing Trainer
Focusing for developing emotional intelligence

Amona Buechler

Where & When

Zoom
Monday, October 31, 2022 PDT: 8:30am-11:00am, EST 11:30am-1:00pm, CET 5:30pm-7:00p
CET

Venue Website
Online Joining Information

Will be provided after you sign up.

Meeting Format
Zoom

Learn the art of listening to yourself and another

Taster:
Saturday, September 17, 2022 PDT: 8:30am-11:00am, EST 11:30am-1:00pm, CET 5:30pm-7:00p

Relate to yourself and others with freshness, emotional intelligence, and an open heart.
Focusing offers a way for coming into loving contact with yourself and others. When you are in contact with your body, with your inner sense of something, letting your expressions arise from there, you are accessing insights that are much deeper and vaster than the emotional or mental dimensions alone can offer.
With this foundation, the way in which your life unfolds is experienced as deeply meaningful; sometimes it’s easy, sometimes it’s difficult, but there is always an undercurrent sense of rightness, of following a natural flow.

Introductory Meeting:

  • What is Focusing
  • Brief Practice
  • About the format of my course
  • Time for Question and Answer

The full course will take place: November 28, 2022 to June 12, 2023

Share This Listing

Please help spread the word about Focusing by letting your colleagues and friends know about this listing. Thank you!